Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Gianni Cycling http://giannicycling.com Occidental, CA US
Gateway Off-Road Cyclists http://gorctrails.com/ Weldon Spring, MO US
Tenac Championship Coaching http://gotenac.com/ Flagstaff, AZ US
Groveland Trail Heads http://grovelandtrailheads.org/ Groveland, CA US
Gunnison Trails http://gunnisontrails.com/ Gunnison, CO US
Outdoor Recreation Alliance of the Sever Rivers Region http://humanpoweredtrails.com La Crosse, WI US
SORBA West Georgia http://imba-westga.org/ Hiram, GA US
Kentucky Mountain Bike Association - Louisville http://kymba.org Louisville, KY US
Southwest Kentucky Mountain Bike Association http://kymba.org/bowlinggreen/ Bowling Green, KY US
Linn Area Mountain Bike Association http://LAMBAonline.org Cedar Rapids, IA US
Laurel Highlands on and Off Road Bicycling Association - LHORBA http://lhorba.org/ Johnston, PA US
Maui Mountain Bike Coalition http://mauimountainbike.org/ Wailuku, HI US
Munising Bay Trail Network http://mbtn.org/ Munising, MI US
Ride In The Rocks Mountain Bike Club http://mcc-educationfoundation.org/ways-to-give/ride-in-the-rocks-2015/ Lucerne Valley, CA US
Motor City Mountain Biking Association http://mcmba.org/ Novi, MI US
Neillsville Area Trail Association - NATA http://meurett.com/levismound/levismoundcontact.html Neillsville, WI US
Manchester and the Mountian Bike Club http://mmbc.us Manchester Center, VT US
Mid-Michigan Mountain Biking Association http://mmmba.org/ Lansing, MI US
Minnesota Off-Road Cyclists http://morcmtb.org/ Minneapolis, MN US
Mid-Atlantic Off-Road Enthusiasts http://more-mtb.org Fairfax, MD US
Morehead Tourism Commission http://moreheadtourism.com/ Morehead, KY US
Muddbunnies Riding Club (Seattle) http://muddbunnies.com/ClubSeattle/ Seattle, WA US
Muscle Powered http://musclepowered.org Carson City, NV US
Miami Valley Mountain Bike Association http://mvmba.bike Dayton, OH US
Trips for Kids - Nasson Community Center http://nassonbikes.wordpress.com/trips-for-kids-nasson-community-bicycle-center Springvale, ME US
X