Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Groupsort icon Website City, State
Bike Utah http://www.bikeutah.org Salt Lake City, UT US
BIKE TRIBE MTB TEAM http://www.biketribe.com SALGAREDA, IT
Bigfoot Bicycle Club http://bigfootbicycle.org/ McKinleyville, CA US
Big South Fork Bicycle Club Oneida, TN US
Big Bear Valley Trails Foundation Big Bear Lake, CA US
Bicyclists of Nevada County http://bonc.org/ Nevada City, CA US
Bicycle Trails Council of the East Bay - BTCEB http://www.btceb.org Oakland, CA US
Bicycle Indiana http://www.bicycleindiana.org/ Indianapolis, IN US
Bicycle Advocacy of Central Arkansas http://www.bicycleadvocacy.com Little Rock, AR US
Berks Area Mountain Biking Association http://www.berksmountainbiking.org Reading, PA US
Bear River Outdoor Recreation Alliance http://brorayurts.org Evanston, WY US
Bartlesville Pedalers, Inc. http://bartlesvillepedalers.com/ Bartlesville, OK US
Barlow Trail Association http://www.barlowtrail.org Rhododendron, OR US
Barkeater Trails Alliance http://www.barkeatertrails.org Wilmington, NY US
Bald Eagle Mountain Bike Association http://www.baldeaglemtb.org Lewisburg, PA US
Back To Dirt Sanford, NC US
Austin Ridge Riders Mountain Bike Club http://www.austinridgeriders.com/ Austin, TX US
Augusta-GA and Aiken-SC http://sorbacsra.org Evans, GA US
Arnold Rim Trail Association http://arnoldrimtrail.org Arnold, CA US
Arkansas Arts Academy Rogers, AR US
Appalachian Mountain Bike Club http://www.ambc-sorba.org Knoxville, TN US
Appalachia Outdoor Adventurers http://www.bikeaoa.org/ Zanesville, OH US
APL Cycling Club http://www.aplcycling.org/ Laurel, MD US
Anthracite Mountain Pedalers http://ampbikeclub.org/ Forty Fort, PA US
Amelia Earhart Mountain Bike Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/358155554226136/ Sunrise, FL US
X