Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Website City, Statesort icon
Trips for Kids - Mattacheese http://rfkchildren.org/our-work/residential-treatment/cape-cod-adolescent-treatment-center South Yarmouth, MA US
Suburban Cyclists Unlimited http://www.suburbancyclists.org/ SOUTHAMPTON, PA US
Missouri Off Road Cyclists http://www.midwestoff-roadcyclists.org SPRINGFIELD, MO US
Trips for Kids - Nasson Community Center http://nassonbikes.wordpress.com/trips-for-kids-nasson-community-bicycle-center Springvale, ME US
Woolly Bike Club http://www.woollybikeclub.com ST CROIX FLS, WI US
Trips for Kids - St. Joseph http://youth-alliance.org/5-keys-for-kids/youth-asset-development St. Joseph, MO US
Bike Town, USA Initiative http://steamboatbiketown.com STEAMBOAT SPR, CO US
Routt County Riders http://routtcountyriders.org/ STEAMBOAT SPR, CO US
Amy Stern STEAMBOAT SPR, CO US
Stillwater Area High School Mountain Bike Team http://www.stillwatermtb.com Stillwater, MN US
Red Dirt Pedalers http://www.reddirtpedalers.org STILLWATER, OK US
Delta Velo Cycling http://www.deltavelo.com/ STOCKTON, CA US
Stowe Mountain Bike Club http://www.stowemountainbike.com/ Stowe, VT US
Door County Silent Sports Alliance http://www.doorcountysilentsports.org/ Sturgeon Bay, WI US
Aalborg Trailbuilders http://www.aalborgtrailbuilders.dk Sulsted, DK
Sundance Chain Gang Mtn Bike Association http://www.scgmba.com Sundance, WY US
Broward County Parks and Recreation http://broward.org/parks Sunrise, FL US
SABA Dirt Riders http://www.sabadirtriders.com/ SUSANVILLE, CA US
Trips for Kids - Tacoma http://www.tripsforkids.org Tacoma, WA US
Tallahassee Mountain Bike Association http://tmba.bike TALLAHASSEE, FL US
Trips for Kids - Tallahassee http://www.cccyclists.org/kids/trips-for-kids Tallhassee, FL US
South West Association of Mountainbike Pedalers - SWAMP http://www.swampclub.org TAMPA, FL US
Turquoise Tours http://www.turquoisetours.us TAOS, NM US
Corsair Trail Council http://www.n-sport.com/MountainBiking.html Tawas City, MI US
San Miguel Bike Alliance http://www.telluridesmba.org/ TELLURIDE, CO US
X