Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Bike Utah http://www.bikeutah.org Salt Lake City, UT US
Bike Tribe MTB Team http://www.biketribe.com Salgareda, IT
Bike St. Lucia http://www.bikestlucia.com/ Soufriere, LC
Appalachia Outdoor Adventurers http://www.bikeaoa.org/ Zanesville, OH US
Big South Fork Bicycle Club http://www.bigsouthforkbike.org/ Oneida, TN US
Bicycle Indiana http://www.bicycleindiana.org/ Indianapolis, IN US
Trips for Kids - Salt Lake City http://www.bicyclecollective.org/programs2/youth-programs Salt Lake City, UT US
Bicycle Advocacy of Central Arkansas http://www.bicycleadvocacy.com Little Rock, AR US
Black Hills Mountain Bike Association http://www.bhmba.org Rapid City, SD US
Berks Area Mountain Biking Association http://www.berksmountainbiking.org Reading, PA US
Blaine County Recreation District http://www.bcrd.org/ Hailey, ID US
Bonneville Cycling Club http://www.bccutah.org/ Salt Lake City, UT US
Leavenworth Fat Tire Club http://www.bbbfestival.com Leavenworth, WA US
Barlow Trail Association http://www.barlowtrail.org Rhododendron, OR US
Bald Eagle Mountain Bike Association http://www.baldeaglemtb.org Lewisburg, PA US
Austin Ridge Riders Mountain Bike Club http://www.austinridgeriders.com/ Austin, TX US
Trips for Kids - Arizona's Children Association http://www.arizonaschildren.org/tripsforkids.htm Prescott, AZ US
APL Cycling Club http://www.aplcycling.org/ Laurel, MD US
Trips for Kids - Anaheim PAL http://www.anaheimpal.com Anaheim, CA US
Appalachian Mountain Bike Club http://www.ambc-sorba.org Knoxville, TN US
Alta Alpina Cycling Club http://www.altaalpina.org Minden, NV US
Keweenaw Trekkers http://www.admin.mtu.edu/~rbdalqui/ Chassell, MI US
Chattahoochee Valley Area SORBA http://www.activevalley.org/SORBA.htm Columbus, GA US
Access4Bikes http://www.access4bikes.com/ Woodacre, CA US
Abilene Bicycle Club http://www.abilenebicycleclub.com/ Abilene, TX US
X