Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Appalachian Mountain Bike Club http://www.ambc-sorba.org Knoxville, TN US
Amarider http://www.amarider.co.za Klapmuts, ZA
Alta Alpina Cycling Club http://www.altaalpina.org Minden, NV US
Access4Bikes http://www.access4bikes.com/ Woodacre, CA US
Abilene Bicycle Club http://www.abilenebicycleclub.com/ Abilene, TX US
Three Rivers Velo Sport, Inc http://www.3RVS.com Fort Wayne, IN US
180 Adventure, LLC http://www.180adventure.com/ Windsor, WI US
West Virginia Mountain Bike Association http://wvmba.com Buckhannon, WV US
Wood River Bicycle Coalition http://woodriverbike.wordpress.com Hailey, ID US
Western New York Mountain Bicycling Association http://wnymba.org/ Orchard Park, NY US
West Michigan Mountain Biking Alliance http://wmmba.org/ Grandville, MI US
Winchester Wheelmen http://winchesterwheelmen.org Winchester, VA US
Whitefish Legacy Partners http://whitefishlegacy.org Whitefish, MT US
West Valley Trail Alliance http://westvalleytrailalliance.org Goodyear, AZ US
Waco Bicycle Club http://wacobicycleclub.com Waco, TX US
Waccamaw Trail Blazers http://waccamawtrailblazers.com Myrtle Beach, SC US
Vail Valley Mountain Bike Association http://vvmba.org/ Edwards, CO US
Velo Vixens Cycling Club http://velovixens.net Chattanooga, TN US
Trails for Illinois http://trailsforillinois.org Homewood, IL US
Tallahassee Mountain Bike Association http://tmba.bike Tallahassee, FL US
Tempo Velo http://tempovelo.com/ Sterling, IL US
Team Dirt http://teamdirt.org Corvallis, OR US
SORBA Huntsville http://sorbahuntsville.org/wp/ Huntsville, AL US
Augusta-GA and Aiken-SC http://sorbacsra.org Evans, GA US
SORBA Chattanooga http://SORBACHATTANOOGA.ORG Chattanooga, TN US
X