Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
MAMBA (MONTPELIER AREA MOUNTAIN BIKE ASSOCIATION) http://WWW.BIKEMAMBA.ORG MONTPELIER, VT US
Appalachia Outdoor Adventurers http://www.bikeaoa.org/ Zanesville, OH US
Bicycle Indiana http://www.bicycleindiana.org/ Indianapolis, IN US
Bicycle Advocacy of Central Arkansas http://www.bicycleadvocacy.com Little Rock, AR US
Black Hills Mountain Bike Association http://www.bhmba.org Rapid City, SD US
Berks Area Mountain Biking Association http://www.berksmountainbiking.org Reading, PA US
BONNEVILLE CYCLING CLUB http://WWW.BCCUTAH.ORG SALT LAKE CITY, UT US
Leavenworth Fat Tire Club http://www.bbbfestival.com LEAVENWORTH, WA US
Barlow Trail Association http://www.barlowtrail.org Rhododendron, OR US
Barkeater Trails Alliance http://www.barkeatertrails.org Wilmington, NY US
Bald Eagle Mountain Bike Association http://www.baldeaglemtb.org Lewisburg, PA US
Austin Ridge Riders Mountain Bike Club http://www.austinridgeriders.com/ Austin, TX US
APL Cycling Club http://www.aplcycling.org/ Laurel, MD US
Appalachian Mountain Bike Club http://www.ambc-sorba.org Knoxville, TN US
Amarider http://www.amarider.co.za Klapmuts, ZA
Alta Alpina Cycling Club http://www.altaalpina.org Minden, NV US
Access4Bikes http://www.access4bikes.com/ Woodacre, CA US
Abilene Bicycle Club http://www.abilenebicycleclub.com/ Abilene, TX US
Three Rivers Velo Sport, Inc http://www.3RVS.com Fort Wayne, IN US
180 Adventure, LLC http://www.180adventure.com/ Windsor, WI US
West Virginia Mountain Bike Association http://wvmba.com Buckhannon, WV US
Wood River Bicycle Coalition http://woodriverbike.wordpress.com Hailey, ID US
Western New York Mountain Bicycling Association http://wnymba.org/ Orchard Park, NY US
West Michigan Mountain Biking Alliance http://wmmba.org/ Grandville, MI US
Winchester Wheelmen http://winchesterwheelmen.org Winchester, VA US
X