Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Florida Off Road Cycling Enthusiasts Inc. http://www.forcemtb.org West Palm Beach, FL US
Friends of Arkansas Singletrack http://www.friendsofarkansassingletrack.org/ Bella Vista, AR US
Gallup Trails http://www.galluptrails.com Gallup, NM US
Garrett Trails http://www.garretttrails.org McHenry, MD US
Gap Creek Trails Alliance http://www.gcta.asn.au/ Sinnamon Park, AU
Greater Houston Off Road Bicycling Association - GHORBA http://www.ghorba.org Houston, TX US
Grand Teton Floor & Window Coverings http://www.grandtetonflooringamericajackson.com/ Jackson, WY US
Trips for Kids - Norristown PAL http://www.greaternorristownpal.org/links.htm Norristown, PA US
Great Falls Bicycle Club http://www.greatfallsbicycleclub.org/ Cascade, MT US
Green River Preserve http://www.greenriverpreserve.org Cedar Mountain, NC US
Greensboro Fat Tire Society http://www.greensborofattire.org Greensboro, NC US
Grand Rapids and Itasca Mountain Bicycling Association http://www.grimba.org/ Grand Rapids, MN US
HalmstadMTB http://www.halmstadmtb.se Halmstad, SE
Hancock Handlebars Bicycle Club http://www.hancockhandlebars.org Findlay, OH US
Helena Bicycle Club http://www.helenabicycleclub.org Helena, MT US
Catawba Valley Heritage Alliance - CVHA http://www.heritagealliance.org/ Newton, NC US
Trips for Kids - Heritage Bike Rides http://www.heritageeducationgroup.org/trips-for-kids-heritage-bike-rides.html Claremont, CA US
Hoosier Mountain Bike Association http://www.hmba.org Indianapolis, IN US
Hood River Area Trail Stewards http://www.hrats.org Hood River, OR US
Trips for Kids - Humboldt http://www.humboldt.k12.ca.us/blagoon_sd Trinidad, CA US
Iowa Coalition of Off Road Riders - ICORR http://www.icorrmtb.org Iowa CIty, IA US
Idyllwild Cycling http://www.idyllwildcycling.com Idyllwild, CA US
Iron Range Off-Road Cyclists http://www.iroc-mtb.org Hibbing, MN US
Inland Valley Mountain Bike Association http://www.ivmtb.org/ Murrieta, CA US
Japan Mountainbike Association http://www.japan-mtb.org Shinjukuku, JP
X