Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Louisiana Offroad Cycling Organization http://www.locomtb.com/ BOSSIER CITY, LA US
Levitation 49 http://www.levitation49.org/ Valdez, AK US
Lawrence Mountain Bike Club http://www.lawrencemountainbikeclub.org/patrol.shtml Lawrence, KS US
Laramie Enduro http://www.laramieenduro.org Laramie, WY US
Laramie Bicycling Network, Inc. http://www.laramiebikenet.org LARAMIE, WY US
Lander Cycling Club http://www.landercycling.org LANDER, WY US
Kansas Singletrack Society http://www.kssingletrack.com/ WELLINGTON, KS US
Klangsoft LLC http://www.klangsoft.com Chicago, IL US
Kickapoo Mountain Bike Club http://www.kickapoombc.org CHAMPAIGN, IL US
Kosciusko County Velo http://www.kcvcycling.org WINONA LAKE, IN US
Jersey Shore Touring Society http://www.jsts.us Red Bank, NJ US
Trips for Kids - JORBA http://www.jorba.org/node/714 Princeton Junction, NJ US
Jefferson Mountain Bike Association http://www.jeffersonmountainbike.com YREKA, CA US
Inland Valley Mountain Bike Association http://www.ivmtb.org/ MURRIETA, CA US
Iron Range Off-Road Cyclists http://www.iroc-mtb.org HIBBING, MN US
Idyllwild Cycling http://www.idyllwildcycling.com IDYLLWILD, CA US
Iowa Coalition of Off Road Riders - ICORR http://www.icorrmtb.org IOWA CITY, IA US
Trips for Kids - Humboldt http://www.humboldt.k12.ca.us/blagoon_sd Trinidad, CA US
Hood River Area Trail Stewards http://www.hrats.org HOOD RIVER, OR US
Hoosier Mountain Bike Association http://www.hmba.org INDIANAPOLIS, IN US
Trips for Kids - Heritage Bike Rides http://www.heritageeducationgroup.org/trips-for-kids-heritage-bike-rides.html Claremont, CA US
Catawba Valley Heritage Alliance - CVHA http://www.heritagealliance.org/ Newton, NC US
HalmstadMTB http://www.halmstadmtb.se Halmstad, SE
Grand Rapids and Itasca Mountain Bicycling Association http://www.grimba.org/ GRAND RAPIDS, MN US
Green Sport Foundation http://www.greensport.org.za George, ZA
X