Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Helena Bicycle Club http://www.helenabicycleclub.org Helena, MT US
Hancock Handlebars Bicycle Club http://www.hancockhandlebars.org Findlay, OH US
HalmstadMTB http://www.halmstadmtb.se Halmstad, SE
Greensboro Fat Tire Society http://www.greensborofattire.org Greensboro, NC US
Green River Preserve http://www.greenriverpreserve.org Cedar Mountain, NC US
Great Falls Bicycle Club http://www.greatfallsbicycleclub.org/ Cascade, MT US
Trips for Kids - Norristown PAL http://www.greaternorristownpal.org/links.htm Norristown, PA US
Grand Teton Floor & Window Coverings http://www.grandtetonflooringamericajackson.com/ Jackson, WY US
Greater Houston Off Road Bicycling Association - GHORBA http://www.ghorba.org Houston, TX US
Gap Creek Trails Alliance http://www.gcta.asn.au/ Sinnamon Park, AU
Garrett Trails http://www.garretttrails.org McHenry, MD US
Gallup Trails http://www.galluptrails.com Gallup, NM US
Friends of Arkansas Singletrack http://www.friendsofarkansassingletrack.org/ Bella Vista, AR US
Florida Off Road Cycling Enthusiasts Inc. http://www.forcemtb.org West Palm Beach, FL US
Flying Rhino Cycling Club (FRCC) http://www.flyingrhino.com/ Clarkston, MI US
Flagstaff Biking Organization http://www.flagstaffbiking.org Flagstaff, AZ US
Fidalgo Trail Riders http://www.fidalgotrailriders.org Anacortes, WA US
Fats In The Cats http://www.fatsinthecats.com Lake Katrine, NY US
Flagler Area Biking SORBA http://www.facebook.com/pages/Flagler-Area-Biking-Chapter-of-Southern-Off-Road-Bicycle-Association/302580110679 Deleon Springs, FL US
Pocono Area Cycling Trails http://www.facebook.com/PACT570 Blakeslee, PA US
Dubois Association for Recreation and Trails http://www.facebook.com/duboisassociationforrecreationandtrails Dubois, WY US
Eastern Virginia Mountainbike Association - EVMA http://www.evma.org Hampton, VA US
Door County Silent Sports Alliance http://www.doorcountysilentsports.org/ Sturgeon Bay, WI US
Desert Foothills Mountain Bike Association http://www.dfmba.org Cave Creek, AZ US
Delta Velo Cycling http://www.deltavelo.com/ Stockton, CA US
X