Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Santa Fe Fat Tire Society http://santafefattiresociety.org Santa Fe, NM US
San Diego Mountain Biking Association http://sdmba.com San Diego, CA US
Palace City Pedalers http://sdtourdecorn.com Mitchell, SD US
SHARE Mountain Bike Club http://sharemtb.com Corona del Mar, CA US
Shawnee Mountain Bike Association http://smbatrails.com Carbondale, IL US
SORBA Chattanooga http://SORBACHATTANOOGA.ORG Chattanooga, TN US
SORBA Huntsville http://sorbahuntsville.org/wp/ Huntsville, AL US
Team Dirt http://teamdirt.org Corvallis, OR US
Tempo Velo http://tempovelo.com/ Sterling, IL US
Tallahassee Mountain Bike Association http://tmba.bike Tallahassee, FL US
Trails for Illinois http://trailsforillinois.org Homewood, IL US
Velo Vixens Cycling Club http://velovixens.net Chattanooga, TN US
Vail Valley Mountain Bike Association http://vvmba.org/ Edwards, CO US
Waccamaw Trail Blazers http://waccamawtrailblazers.com Myrtle Beach, SC US
Waco Bicycle Club http://wacobicycleclub.com Waco, TX US
WESTSIDE TRAIL FEDERATION http://westsidetrailfederation.org Hillsboro, OR US
West Valley Trail Alliance http://westvalleytrailalliance.org Goodyear, AZ US
Whitefish Legacy Partners http://whitefishlegacy.org Whitefish, MT US
Winchester Wheelmen http://winchesterwheelmen.org Winchester, VA US
West Michigan Mountain Biking Alliance http://wmmba.org/ Grandville, MI US
Western New York Mountain Bicycling Association http://wnymba.org/ Orchard Park, NY US
Wood River Bicycle Coalition http://woodriverbike.wordpress.com Hailey, ID US
West Virginia Mountain Bike Association http://wvmba.com Buckhannon, WV US
Three Rivers Velo Sport, Inc http://www.3RVS.com Fort Wayne, IN US
Alta Alpina Cycling Club http://www.altaalpina.org Minden, NV US
X