Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
SORBA Huntsville http://sorbahuntsville.org Huntsville, AL US
SORBA Middle Tennessee http://sorbamidtn.org/ Thompsons Station, TN US
Ocmulgee Mountain Biking Association http://sorbaomba.org/ Macon, GA US
SORBA Woodstock http://sorbawoodstock.org/ Woodstock, GA US
Shenandoah Valley Bicycle Coalition - SVBC http://svbcoalition.org/ Harrisonburg, VA US
SouthWest Association of Mountainbike Pedalers http://swampclub.org Tampa, FL US
Team Dirt http://teamdirt.org Corvallis, OR US
Tempo Velo http://tempovelo.com/ Sterling, IL US
Trips for Kids - Harrisburg http://tfkofharrisburg.org Harrisburg, PA US
Positive Action for the Keppoch Society (PAK) http://thekeppoch.ca/p-a-k-society Antigonish, CA
Tallahassee Mountain Bike Association http://tmba.bike Tallahassee, FL US
Top of Michigan Mountain Bike Association http://tommba.com/ Boyne City, MI US
Triangle Off-Road Cyclists http://torc-nc.org/ Morrisville, NC US
Trail Pittsburgh http://trailpittsburgh.org/ Wexford, PA US
Trails for Illinois http://trailsforillinois.org Homewood, IL US
Big Bear Valley Trails Foundation http://trailsfoundation.org Big Bear Lake, CA US
Tri-County Mountain Bike Association http://tricountymtb.org Madison, MS US
Trips for Kids - Boston http://tripsforkidsboston.wordpress.com East Weymouth, MA US
Trips for Kids - Charlotte http://tripsforkidscharlotte.org Charlotte, NC US
Trips for Kids - Phoenix http://tripsforkidsphoenix.com Gilbert, AZ US
Trips for Kids - WNC http://tripsforkidswnc.com Asheville, NC US
Los Alamos Tuff Riders http://tuffriders.losalamos.com/ Los Alamos, NM US
Upstate SORBA http://upstatesorba.com Greenville, SC US
Utica Bike Rescue http://uticabikerescue.org Utica, NY US
Vail Valley Mountain Bike Association http://vvmba.org/ Edwards, CO US
X