Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Hancock Handlebars Bicycle Club http://www.hancockhandlebars.org Findlay, OH US
Catawba Valley Heritage Alliance - CVHA http://www.heritagealliance.org/ Newton, NC US
Trips for Kids - Heritage Bike Rides http://www.heritageeducationgroup.org/trips-for-kids-heritage-bike-rides.html Claremont, CA US
Hoosier Mountain Bike Association http://www.hmba.org INDIANAPOLIS, IN US
Hood River Area Trail Stewards http://www.hrats.org HOOD RIVER, OR US
Trips for Kids - Humboldt http://www.humboldt.k12.ca.us/blagoon_sd Trinidad, CA US
Iowa Coalition of Off Road Riders - ICORR http://www.icorrmtb.org Iowa CIty, IA US
Idyllwild Cycling http://www.idyllwildcycling.com IDYLLWILD, CA US
Iron Range Off-Road Cyclists http://www.iroc-mtb.org HIBBING, MN US
Inland Valley Mountain Bike Association http://www.ivmtb.org/ MURRIETA, CA US
Japan Mountainbike Association http://www.japan-mtb.org Shinjukuku, JP
Jefferson Mountain Bike Association http://www.jeffersonmountainbike.com YREKA, CA US
Jersey Off Road Bicycle Association - JORBA http://www.jorba.org/ Princeton Junction, NJ US
Trips for Kids - JORBA http://www.jorba.org/node/714 Princeton Junction, NJ US
Jersey Shore Touring Society http://www.jsts.us Red Bank, NJ US
Kickapoo Mountain Bike Club http://www.kickapoombc.org CHAMPAIGN, IL US
Klamath Trails Alliance http://www.klamathtrails.org Klamath Falls, OR US
Kansas Singletrack Society http://www.kssingletrack.com/ WELLINGTON, KS US
Lander Cycling Club http://www.landercycling.org Lander, WY US
Laramie Bicycling Network, Inc http://www.laramiebikenet.com/ Laramie, WY US
Laramie Bicycling Network, Inc. http://www.laramiebikenet.org LARAMIE, WY US
Laramie Enduro http://www.laramieenduro.org Laramie, WY US
Lawrence Mountain Bike Club http://www.lawrencemountainbikeclub.org/patrol.shtml Lawrence, KS US
Levitation 49 http://www.levitation49.org/ Valdez, AK US
Louisiana Offroad Cycling Organization http://www.locomtb.com/ BOSSIER CITY, LA US
X